Segreteria amministrativa

Capo Ripartizione Nucleo Didattico: Laura Appignanesi 
 +39 071 220 4679 -  +39 071 220 4685
 
 
Bughi Francesca Amministrativo 0712204859 f.bughi@univpm.it
Burini Marco Amministrativo 0712204853 m.burini@univpm.it
Giulioni Mara Segretario amministrativo 0712204670 m.giulioni@univpm.it
Luciani Mario Tecnico 0712204633 m.luciani@univpm.it
Mengarelli Chiara Amministrativo 0712204240 c.mengarelli@univpm.it
Zamporlini Federica Amministrativo 0712204921 f.zamporlini@univpm.it
Zari Stefania Capo Sezione 0712204680 s.zari@univpm.it